Sonntag, September 11, 2011

Coldplay fifth album "Mylo Xyloto"

Coldplay has finished their fifth album "Mylo Xyloto". It will be released on 24 Oktober 2011. On the album will be 14 singles. This are the songs:
  • Mylo Xyloto
  • Hurts Like Heaven
  • Paradise
  • Charlie Brown
  • Us Against The World
  • M.M.I.X."
  • Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall"
  • Major Minus
  • U.F.O.
  • Princess Of China
  • Up In Flames"
  • A Hopeful Transmission
  • Don't Let It Break Your Hear
  • Up With The Birds"
Tomorrow will be played on BBC Radio 1 and Absolute Radio the full song. At the moment we can only listening a 30 secound part on youtube.
The single as digital form will be released on 13 September 2011 ... thats mean one day later :)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen